Scroll For More

Scroll For More

About Peddapalli


Peddapalli district is carved in the ancient Karimnagar district. Peddapalli is a town, Revenue Division in the Peddapalli District of India's Telangana province. It is the capital of the Peddapalli District and the Peddapalli mandal as well. This region includes the town of Ramagundam in the village of Godavari. The region is historically important and archaeological. A Buddhist Stupa dating to the 2nd century BC and one of the 30 walled cities mentioned by Megasthenes.

What is your reputation?

NTPC Ramagundam, part of the National Thermal Power Corporation, is a 2600 MW power station located in Ramagundam in the Peddapalli region of India's Telangana province, India. It is the largest power station in South India. It is the first ISO 14001 "Super Thermal Power Station" certified in India.


The region has an area of ​​4615 km2.


There are 14 sub-districts in Peddapalli.


There are 215 villages in the region.


There are 3 total cities in the region.

All District of Telangana

More Districts
About Jagitial About Jangaon About Jayashankar
About Jogulamba About Kamareddy About Karimnagar
About Khammam About Komaram Bheem About Mahabubabad
About Mahabubnagar About Mancherial About Medak
About Medchal Malkagiri About Nagarkurnool About Nalgonda
About Nirmal About Nizamabad About Peddapalli
About Rajanna Sircilla About Rangareddy About Siddipet
About Suryapet About Vikarabad About Wanaparty
About Warangal About Hanamkonda About Yadadri District

Other States


A Brief Introduction of About Uttrakhand



Learn more

Uttar Pradesh

A Brief Introduction of About Uttar Pradesh



Learn more


A Brief Introduction of About Tripura



Learn more

West Bengal

A Brief Introduction of About West Bengal


West Be..

Learn more

Dadra and Nagar Haveli


Dadra and Nagar Haveli are situated in western par India...

Learn more
All States
Ladakh Lakshadweep Andaman and Nicobar
Andhra Pradesh Arunachal Pradesh Assam
Bihar Chandigarh Chhattisgarh
Daman and Diu Delhi Goa
Gujarat Haryana Himachal Pradesh
Jammu and Kashmir Jharkhand Karnataka
Kerala Madhya Pradesh Maharashtra
Manipur Meghalaya Mizoram
Nagaland Odisha Puducherry
Punjab Rajasthan Sikkim
Tamil Nadu Telangana
© 2021 Copyright: