Scroll For More

Scroll For More

About Rajanna Sircilla


The Rajanna Sircilla region is a region in the Indian state of Telangana. Sircilla is the regional headquarters. The name Sircilla is derived from sirishala (meaning wealth center). Rajanna Sircilla was carved in the ancient Karimnagar region and was established on 11 Oct 2016. It is surrounded by the districts of Karimnagar, Kamareddy and Siddipet. Mid Manair Dam and its natural beauty is a must visit. Rajanna Sircilla is well connected by road.

What is your reputation?

It is located in the Sircilla region of the Sircilla Revenue Unit, on the banks of the Manair River. Due to the large number of electric looms, textile processing, and dyeing areas, it is known as Textile Town. With more than 40,000 electrical power, it is the largest textile facility in Telangana.


The region has an area of ​​2019 km2.


There are 2 complete villages in Rajanna Sircilla.


There are 21 total districts in the region.


There are 12 total cities in the region.

All District of Telangana

More Districts
About Jagitial About Jangaon About Jayashankar
About Jogulamba About Kamareddy About Karimnagar
About Khammam About Komaram Bheem About Mahabubabad
About Mahabubnagar About Mancherial About Medak
About Medchal Malkagiri About Nagarkurnool About Nalgonda
About Nirmal About Nizamabad About Peddapalli
About Rajanna Sircilla About Rangareddy About Siddipet
About Suryapet About Vikarabad About Wanaparty
About Warangal About Hanamkonda About Yadadri District

Other States


A Brief Introduction of About Uttrakhand



Learn more

Uttar Pradesh

A Brief Introduction of About Uttar Pradesh



Learn more


A Brief Introduction of About Tripura



Learn more

West Bengal

A Brief Introduction of About West Bengal


West Be..

Learn more

Dadra and Nagar Haveli


Dadra and Nagar Haveli are situated in western par India...

Learn more
All States
Ladakh Lakshadweep Andaman and Nicobar
Andhra Pradesh Arunachal Pradesh Assam
Bihar Chandigarh Chhattisgarh
Daman and Diu Delhi Goa
Gujarat Haryana Himachal Pradesh
Jammu and Kashmir Jharkhand Karnataka
Kerala Madhya Pradesh Maharashtra
Manipur Meghalaya Mizoram
Nagaland Odisha Puducherry
Punjab Rajasthan Sikkim
Tamil Nadu Telangana
© 2021 Copyright: