Scroll For More

Scroll For More

Niwari District


Niwari is one of the 52 districts of Madhya Pradesh in India. Niwari is one of the 52 districts of Madhya Pradesh in India. The district was built on October 1, 2018. We were previously part of the Takikagarh district. Niwari is the smallest region in Madhya Pradesh. The district of Niwari was once part of the Takikagarh district and on 1 October 2018 it was divided into a new district. It became the 52nd district of the empire. It is the smallest region of Madhya Pradesh in terms of population and geographical location.


It is a sacred pilgrimage to Hindus and welcomes devotees to the masses and is also known as the Orchha Temple. The annual number of domestic tourists is about 650,000 and the number of foreign tourists is about 25,000.


Its total area is 1170 km2.


There are 3 complete villages in Niwari.


There are 105 total districts in the region.


There are 2 cities in total in this region.

All District of Madhya Pradesh

More Districts
Ashoknagar District Balaghat District Barwani District
Betul District Bhind District Bhopal District
Burhanpur District Chachaura District Chhindwara District
Damoh District Datia District Dewas District
Dhar District Dindori District Guna District
Gwalior District Harda District Hoshangabad District
Indore District Jabalpur District Jhabua District
Katni District Khandwa District Khargone District
Mandla District Mandsaur District Morena District
Narsinghpur District Neemuch District Niwari District
Panna District Raisen District Rajgarh District
Ratlam District Rewa District Sagar District
Sagar District Satna District Sheopur District
Seoni District Shahdol District Shajapur District
Shivpuri District Sidhi District Singrauli District
Tikamgarh District Ujjain District Umaria District
Vidisha District

Other States


A Brief Introduction of About Uttrakhand



Learn more

Uttar Pradesh

A Brief Introduction of About Uttar Pradesh



Learn more


A Brief Introduction of About Tripura



Learn more

West Bengal

A Brief Introduction of About West Bengal


West Be..

Learn more

Dadra and Nagar Haveli


Dadra and Nagar Haveli are situated in western par India...

Learn more
All States
Ladakh Lakshadweep Andaman and Nicobar
Andhra Pradesh Arunachal Pradesh Assam
Bihar Chandigarh Chhattisgarh
Daman and Diu Delhi Goa
Gujarat Haryana Himachal Pradesh
Jammu and Kashmir Jharkhand Karnataka
Kerala Madhya Pradesh Maharashtra
Manipur Meghalaya Mizoram
Nagaland Odisha Puducherry
Punjab Rajasthan Sikkim
Tamil Nadu Telangana
© 2021 Copyright: